

Notice of poll

One councillor is to be elected.

Voting will take place on Thursday 20 February from 7:00am to 10.00pm The following persons have been nominated as candidates

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
CAMPBELL , Conor	Liberal Democrat	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Francis Andrew Flaherty (P), Georgiana Flaherty (S)
HUNTER, Peter Richard Lafayette	Reform UK	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Paul R Reed (P), Benjamin Andrew Robert Hollingworth (S)
PAYNTER , Lydia	Labour Party	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Juan C Grana (P), John David Wraith (S)
SINCLAIR , Matt	The Conservative Party Candidate	Basement/Ground 50 Rostrevor Road London SW6 5AD	Paul N Hall (P), Heather E Loft (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

List of polling stations

Polling stations open 7.00am to 10.00pm

Polling district	Polling station	Station No.
LEA	Clem Attlee Community Hall, Len Freeman Place, Clem Attlee Estate, London, SW6 7TN	29
LEB	Vignola Hall, Carmel Lodge, 51 Lillie Road, London, SW6 1UF	30
LEC	Fulham Primary School, Halford Road, London, SW6 1JU	31

Dated: Wednesday 29 January 2025

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU Sharon Lea Returning Officer

Printed and published by Sharon Lea Returning Officer of London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU