

## Notice of poll

One councillor is to be elected.

Voting will take place on Thursday 20 February from 7:00am to 10.00pm The following persons have been nominated as candidates

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
<b>FARAH</b> , Nora Sada	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Aidan John Corley (P), John Jocelyn Bell Finlay (S)
<b>GOODWIN</b> , Anthony Michael	Reform UK	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Peter Albert Bailey (P), Elaine Lowe (S)
<b>MURPHY</b> , Colin Patrick	Green Party	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Elizabeth Hingley (P), Sandra Pallier (S)
<b>NIMMO</b> , Callum	Labour Party	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Hannah Morag Smith Bulmer (P), Maxine Jacqueline Bayliss (S)
<b>SHAH</b> , Meerav	Liberal Democrat	(address in Hammersmith and Fulham)	Scott Spencer MacDonald (P), Jaina Atul Shah (S)

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

## List of polling stations

## Polling stations open 7.00am to 10.00pm

Polling district	Polling station	Station No.
HAA	Macbeth Centre, Macbeth Street, London, W6 9JJ	26
HAB	St. Paul's C E Primary School, Worlidge Street, London, W6 9BP	27
HAC	St. Augustine's Church Hall, 55 Fulham Palace Road, London, W6 8AU	28

Dated: Wednesday 29 January 2025

Sharon Lea Returning Officer

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU

Printed and published by Sharon Lea Returning Officer of London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU