Election of a Member of Parliament for the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Voting will take place on 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been nominated as candidates:

CANDIDATE NAME	HOME ADDRESS*	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
COLEGRAVE, Bill	(address in the Ealing Central and Acton Constituency)	Rejoin EU	Abdennour Tazerouti (P), Arthur Joseph Graham Defries (S), Deborah A Potts, Emma P Defries, Hammyue Ahmed Khan, Jeremy Withers Green, John R Gordon, Lisbet Harriett Wright, Nicholas Reed, Thor Hallgrimur Gudmundsson
DINSMORE, Andrew	(address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mark A Loveday (P), Timothy S Janman (S), Christopher J Raynor, David Cann, John J Gill, Maeve Clare Ambrosino, Malcolm J B Kerr, Paul C Walker, Quentin E Robey, Thomas S Hearn
DORE, Scott Ejiro	(address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Workers Revolutionary Party	Linguere Erica N'jie (P), Jacqueline Royer (S), Bayan Al-Ghazzouli, Bruce E Pennell, Ismail Omar Hassan, Louisa Nathaniel, Robert Allkin, Rose Baker, Sana S Bashi, William J Baker
GILL, Raj	(address in the Ealing Central and Acton Constituency)	Workers Party	Alan P Spademan (P), William Kanjee (S), Abbas Uddin, Abdelmalek Baziz, Andrea E Baziz, Ayfa Uddin, Megan Mary Kydd- Coutts, Nadia Baziz, Nadia Ladjali, Nazmin Uddin
PETANO- HEATHCOTE, Louise Margaret	(address in the Henley and Thame Constituency)	Reform UK	Katya E Orrell (P), James B Orrell (S), Alanna N Reid, Alison Courtenay-Dunn, Douglas W De-St-Aubin, Felix Benedict Orrell, Jennifer Pearce, Leon Paul Harris, Linda C Freeman, Rupert Capel Bowen- Jones
ROSTAQI, Eraj	(address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Susan P Evans (P), Judy Williams (S), Helen D Cross, James D McConnell, James H Thellusson, James N Charrington, Janet Burden, John Williams, Leigh G Edwards, William J Francis
RUTHRA-RAJAN, Naranee	(address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Green Party	Christopher Pringle (P), Joanna Whall (S), Ade Renoar Anwar, Francesca Cupellini, Ian Andrew Chamberlain, Isabel Ellen Tulloch, Janet Lesley Atkins, Nettie Mariam Mackenzie Pollard, Nishant Kandoi, Vikanna Malina
SLAUGHTER, Andy	(address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Labour Party	Adrienne Clarke (P), Judith Steinert (S), Andrew P Harden, Caroline F Needham, Mary S Brown, Max Mosley, Mercy C Umeh, Susan C Mahoney, Wesley S Harcourt, William Quigley Hunter

The persons above stand validly nominated.

^{*} If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral are in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) is provided.

Dated: Friday, 7 June 2024

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU Sharon Lea Acting Returning Officer