Election of a Member of Parliament for the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll Voting will take place on 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been nominated as candidates:

CANDIDATE NAME	HOME ADDRESS*	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
BAQUICHE, Blaise Maxime Pascal	(address in the Wimbledon Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Roy Kenneth Pounsford (P), Meher Oliaji (S), Alison Hancock, Benedict David Wardlaw, Graham Peter Muir, Julian Eric Malet Pycraft, Junaid Safiullah, Leonie Rose Marie Boras, Miranda H Blum, Tamara Dragadze
COLEMAN, Ben	(address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Labour Party	Sharon E Holder (P), Isabelle E A Softley (S), Ashok Patel, Benedict N Murdin, Iain Graeme Cassidy, Natalie D Lindsay, Nicholas J Buckley, Nicole J Trehy, Nieal Grewal, Omid Miri
CROCKER, Mona	(address in the Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	Green Party	Nida Al-Fulaij (P), Peter J Griffiths (S), Amanda Josephine Burton, Dominic Ryder, Emily Kate Hames, Henrietta J Burton, James A C Kelly, Michael S Burton, Monica J Sharp, Richard A Sharp
GOODWIN, Anthony	(address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Reform UK	Clive H S Carpenter (P), Susan G Harris (S), Andrew R J Brudenell- Bruce, Andrew Thomas Leathers, Clare Fraser, Henri Dubois, Holly Victoria Salomon, Jack F W Rogers, Rene Dubois, Richard Wintour
HANDS, Greg	(address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Nicholas C Sansom (P), Frances M Stainton (S), Adrian Pascu-Tulbure, Deborah J Ardley, Heena Bellara, Helen J Rambaut, Jose Miguel Afonso, Loelia D A Santis, Paul Warrick, Victoria S A Brocklebank- Fowler
PATWARY, Sabi	(address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Workers Party	Karthigesu Sivanesan (P), Ulku Stephanides (S), Abdelhakim Friche, Andreas Philiotis, Andri Tchevela, Megan Groen, Mohamad Husaini, Mohamed E Akbari, Patricia Philiotou, Syed Khizar Ali
POULDEN, David Peter	(address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Heritage Party – Freedom. Family. Nation.	Michelle L Poulden (P), Sarah Poulden (S), Amanda Cross, Christopher Walsh, Darrel McLean, Donna I Berry, Elliott Power, Julie Walsh, Justin Stack, Roland Leon Smith

The persons above stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 7 June 2024

Sharon Lea Acting Returning Officer

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU

^{*} If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) is provided.