London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Election of Member of Parliament for the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named below as election agents for the election of Member of Parliament on Thursday, 4 July 2024.

NAME AND ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Blaise Maxime Pascal Baquiche (address in the Wimbledon Constituency)	Jon Burden	82A Minford Gardens London W14 0AP
Ben Coleman (address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Nikolaos Souslous	Chelsea & Fulham Labour Party 28 Greyhound Road London W6 8NX
Mona Crocker (address in the Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	Colin Patrick Murphy	23C Askew Road London W12 9AD
Anthony Goodwin (address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Candidate acting as their own agent	83 Victoria Street London SW1H 0HW
Greg Hands (address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	James Watts	44 Southern Row London W10 5AN
Sabi Patwary (address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Mark Tokens	339 North End Road London SW6 1NN
David Peter Poulden (address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Candidate acting as their own agent	243 Sullivan Court Broomhouse Lane London SW6 3DW

Dated this Friday, 07 June 2024

Sharon Lea, Acting Returning Officer

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Election of Member of Parliament for the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named below as election agents for the election of Member of Parliament on Thursday, 4 July 2024.

NAME AND ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Bill Colegrave (address in the Ealing Central and Acton Constituency)	Candidate acting as their own agent	1 Rockley Road London W14 0DJ
Andrew Dinsmore (address in the Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	James Watts	44 Southern Row London W10 5AN
Scott Ejiro Dore (address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Stella Taylor	77 Askew Crescent London W12 9DW
Raj Gill (address in the Ealing Central and Acton Constituency)	Candidate acting as their own agent	14 Moyne Place London NW10 7EN
Louise Margaret Petano-Heathcote (address in the Henley and Thame Constituency)	Candidate acting as their own agent	37 Napier Avenue London SW6 3PS
Eraj Rostaqi (address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Jon Burden	82A Minford Gardens London W14 0AP
Naranee Ruthra-Rajan (address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Kim Marshall	81 Elm Grove Road London SW13 0BX
Andy Slaughter (address in the Hammersmith and Chiswick Constituency)	Nikolaos Souslous	Hammersmith and Chiswick Labour Party 28 Greyhound Road London W6 8NX

Dated this Friday, 07 June 2024

Sharon Lea, Acting Returning Officer

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU